Link details

SpaceX Reddit

Welcome to r/SpaceX, the premier SpaceX discussion community and the largest fan-run board on the American aerospace company SpaceX. We recommend using r/SpaceX with Old Reddit. This board is not an official outlet for SpaceX information.

Latest questions

When is the next launch?
SpaceX is targeting Wednesday, May 10 at 1:09 p.m. PT (20:09 UTC) for a Falcon 9 launch of 51 Starlink satellites to low-Earth orbit from Space Launch Complex 4 East (SLC-4E) at Vandenberg Space Force Base in California. If needed a backup opportunity is available on Thursday, May 11 at 12:55 p.m. PT (19:55 UTC).

The first stage booster supporting this mission previously launched Space Development Agency’s Tranche 0 and one Starlink mission. Following stage separation, Falcon 9’s first stage will land on the Of Course I Still Love You droneship stationed in the Pacific Ocean.

A live webcast of this mission will begin about five minutes prior to liftoff.

Comments

There are no comments to display.

Link information

Added by
Bob
Views
1,146
Clicks
30
Questions
1
Last update

More in Science and Technology

  • SpaceX
    "You want to wake up in the morning and think the future is going to be great - and that’s what...

More from Bob

Back
Top